Go to the computer running the Backup Server software at your location.
Run Backup for Workgroups and select the Clients panel.
Highlight the name of the Client account that you want to delete.
Press the Delete button.
Respond to the confirmation screen to make sure you have selected the Client account you want to delete.
The Backup for Workgroups Backup Server will DELETE the Client account and all of the backup data held in this account. Please note that once you delete a Client, you are no longer able to perform a restore for this computer.